Final Roster, News, Minor Peewee AA Green '08 (London Junior Knights)

PrintNews Article
Final Roster
Submitted By Inch Rahaman on Friday, May 10, 2019
Congratulations to the following players on being selected to represent the London Junior Knights Minor PeeWee AA Green team.  There will be a player signing in the LJK Resource room at the WFSC on May 12th at 12pm.    


Mateo Arcese
Noah Carter
Cohen Conquergood
Liam Egelton
Carter England
Ben Floris
Evay Guay
Colton Hall
Ben Kraft
Sacha Larson
Kaidyn Ly
Chase McNamara
Micah Rahaman
Evan Robb
Luke Wachowiak
Mason Zalitach
Matthew   Zambo 

This article has been viewed 2607 times.
View Another Team
View AllOur Sponsors
Desjardins Insurance
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow London Junior Knights on Twitter
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Other Recent Articles
No other articles submitted
Printed from on Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 11:08 PM