2023-2024 Head Coaches, News (London Junior Knights)


News Article
News Article Image
Mar 21, 2023 | Webmaster | 6236 views
2023-2024 Head Coaches
On behalf of the LJK Board of Directors we are pleased to announce the following head coaches for the 2023 – 2024 season.

We would like to acknowledge all departing coaches from this past season, and thank them for their help in developing minor hockey players within the LJK program.  

We would also like to acknowledge the coaching selection committee for their time and effort, and to all applicants for their interest.

Under 10 AAA - Tony Mandarelli

                AA - Andrew Manna     

                    AA - Darroll Powe

Under 11. AAA  - Chris Rodney

                    AA - Damon Hardy

                    AA - John Keating

Under 12 AAA - Mark Mancari

                   AA - Mike Borrows

                    AA - Ryan Finnson

Under 13  AAA - Josh Beaulieu

                    AA - Jason Davies

                    AA - Nathan Doan

Under 14 AAA - Rob Drummond

                      AA - Adam McClean

                      AA - Derek Pringle

Under 15  AAA - Jordan Fuller

                    AA - Matt Smith

                     AA - Vince Mitalas

Under 16 AAA - Dan Syvret

                     AA - Tim Geoffry

                     AA - Justin Hoffer

Under 18 AAA - TBA

                     AA - Eoin McInerney

CCM Hockey
Official Supplier of the London Junior Knights
Desjardins Insurance
Providing car insurance, home insurance, life insurance, business insurance for over 34 years in London and area. I have been involved in minor hockey for over 30 years and currently VP of Hockey for the London Junior Knight's and 2018 mayor's volunteer award winner. Chair of the Drew Doughty Atom Invitational Hockey Tournament.