2021-2022 Head Coaches, News (London Junior Knights)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2021-2022 Head Coaches
Submitted By Webmaster on Tuesday, June 8, 2021
On behalf of the LJK Board of Directors we are pleased to announce the following head coaches for the 2021 – 2022 season.

We would like to acknowledge all departing coaches from this past season, and thank them for their help in developing minor hockey players within the LJK program.  

We would also like to acknowledge the coaching selection committee for their time and effort, and to all applicants for their interest.

Minor Atom AAA – Don Ikeno
Minor Atom AA   – Chris Rodney
Minor Atom AA   – Mike Burrows

Atom AAA  - Pat Powers
Atom AA    - Matt Smith
Atom AA    - Jeff Brush 

Minor Peewee AAA – Jamie Chamberlain
Minor Peewee AA   – Derek Pringle
Minor Peewee AA   – Adam McLean

Peewee AAA – Josh Beaulieu
Peewee AA   – Jordan Fuller
Peewee AA   – Open

Minor Bantam AAA – Greg Schaus
Minor Bantam AA   – Bryan Polatto
Minor Bantam AA   – Open

Bantam AAA - Blair Wetzel
Bantam AA   - Dave Leff
Bantam AA   - Matt Bossence

Minor Midget AAA - Rob Crowther
Minor Midget AA   - Darcy Solway
Minor Midget AA   - Alex Dejanovic

Midget AAA – Derek McNair
Midget AA   – Tony Mandarelli
Midget AA   – Open
This article has been viewed 5420 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 24
    The London Junior Knights AGM is being held on on Wed, Jan 12, 2022 from 7-9pm, via a Zoom meeting.
  • 07
    The LJK Board of Directors is discussing a mandate for full vaccination for participants in our program under the age of 12. This would of course be consistent with our participants over the age of 12 years old.
  • 18
    The London Rep Hockey Inc. O/A London Jr Knights AGM is scheduled for Wednesday, January 12, 2022 from 7pm-9pm.   The LJK Board made a decision to delay the AGM until January as a direct result of the effort required to launch our 2021 season ...
  • 18
    2021-22 Alliance COVID Vaccination Policy Players born BEFORE 2009, or are older than 12 years old in 2021, who intend to try out for London Jr Knights, or any other OHF sanctioned team, must be fully vaccinated or have an exemption from the ...
  • 02
    2021-22 Season ALLIANCE Hockey Vaccination Policy
  • 28
    The London Jr Knights (LJK) recognizes the significant impact that the COVID-19 pandemic has had on sports and recreation.  We have heard how important hockey is to our families, coaches, and participants and are committed to doing what is necessary ...
  • 22
    The rules under Step 3 for City of London arenas, including Western Fair, if we are still in Step 3 come Tuesday, September 7, are as follows.
  • 21
    IMPORTANT CHANGE TO LJK Goalie ClinicDue to reduced demand for Goalie Clinics we have had to reduce the times allotted.  If you can not attend the allotted time, we will try to accommodate a time change or issue a REFUND. Please check the time ...
Printed from londonjuniorknights.com on Monday, January 17, 2022 at 11:58 PM